Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lane Madsen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lane Madsen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (312 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jil Raisbeck

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy to be with state farm. I deal with the staff in dubuque iowa and they are helpful and friendly when I call"

Maria Yvett

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"So awesome to be part of State Farm and Lane was so phenomenal and wonderful to work with. I even got towing and it's still cheaper than my old insurance company.... Seriously, I am so grateful and happy!!! Thank you so much and God bless you so much Lane for your awesomeness!! 😊👍"

CARL STARKEY

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane has been there for me 100% of the time while having State Farm and I couldn’t ask for a better team."

Amber Carr

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing to work with can always call and ask questions have car insurance and renters insurance won't go any where else"

Jason Weiland

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane was very impressive to the point I changed my existing insurance to state farm due to him alone"

melissa sturges

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"I needed to transfer the coverage since I had moved to a different state. With a quick phone call and a couple questions asked, Lane did all the work in making it a very simple process. Lane created a Great customer experience!"

Elleyna Heims

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was extremely polite and thoughtful in helping me with my insurance!"

Emilee Heims

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was so helpful in getting car insurance for me. She made sure I knew every detail and was super knowledgeable about everything!"

Maria Nesa

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Carefully listened to all my needs and was very helpful and friendly. A good family friendly company. Highly recommend."

annie huguelet

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lane was extremely helpful and made getting home insurance so easy!"

Marcy Davidson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We contacted Lane for a quote on our home and auto insurance and were so impressed with how quick and efficient the process was, as Lane was able to provide us a quote during the initial phone call. With Lane’s help, we’ll be saving $150 per month by switching to State Farm. We are thrilled to have an actual agent who we can pick up the phone and call, and speak to directly. Lane is extremely punctual, efficient, and caring — everything you want in an insurance agent! We highly recommend reaching out to Lane for your insurance needs. He truly is a ‘Good Neighbor.’"

Courtney Kinney

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Madsen was prompt, polite and thorough when i initiated contact with him after my move. He made switching my account between states painless and simple. Thanks Lane!"

Stevie Lambe

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agency!"

Andrew Brase

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Thanks for helping me with my insurance needs!"

Nathan Munshower

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with!"

David Holesinger II

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Jordan Wendt

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and young office!"

Matthew Franz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office!"

Trenton Dodds

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Jared Walter

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience!"

Bennett Cutsforth

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Communication!"

jack mongan

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!!"

Sam Jochum

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated the help from the entire office!"

Carter Frommelt

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoy bundling my auto and renters insurance here"

Kyle Dickinson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent office!"