Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Conner

Lisa Conner

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Conner
"Excellent customer service !"
Profile photo of Justin Otto

Justin Otto

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Otto
"Love Jake! State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Dan & Kara Huss

Dan & Kara Huss

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan & Kara Huss
"Great customer service!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alicia Schmitt

Alicia Schmitt

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Schmitt
"Lane is an exceptional insurance agent. He is always helpful and makes transitions go smoothly."
Profile photo of Jim Blaine

Jim Blaine

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Blaine
"The best"
Profile photo of Jo Lynn Pike

Jo Lynn Pike

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Lynn Pike
"I said Jake from state farm and Lane was there. he was amazing."
Profile photo of Austin Peter

Austin Peter

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Peter
"I putted a one here! Let’s go!"
Profile photo of Samantha Peter

Samantha Peter

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Peter
"Jake at State Farm?! A +++"
Profile photo of Andrew Streinz

Andrew Streinz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Streinz
"Fantastic experience!!!"
Profile photo of Lindsy Loney

Lindsy Loney

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsy Loney
"Great place that farm"
Profile photo of Bass Hawk

Bass Hawk

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bass Hawk
"Great set-up for Putzin Around Dubuque Event. The staff was really friendly!!"
Profile photo of Nick Meyer

Nick Meyer

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Meyer
"Awesome place, super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeff Adams

Jeff Adams

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Adams
"Awesome rates"
Profile photo of Darrin Kaisand

Darrin Kaisand

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Kaisand
"Awesome effort for Puttzin around Dubuque"
Profile photo of Kenneth Miller

Kenneth Miller

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Miller
"Great job with Putzin' around."
Profile photo of Lisa Kelly

Lisa Kelly

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kelly
"Fantastic experience at outing today!!"
Profile photo of Abbie Fleckenstein

Abbie Fleckenstein

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Fleckenstein
"Such a great place! Best hello yet!"
Profile photo of Cole Hoppman

Cole Hoppman

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Hoppman
"Great folks to work with and made the process of switching insurance companies very seamless and easy to achieve. Are also up front and more than willing to answer any questions you may have. Would definitely recommend them to anyone as state farm is of course a reputable company and have so far by far been the cheapest option out of a half dozen companies I’ve compared rates at."
Profile photo of Misty Liska-Jones

Misty Liska-Jones

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Liska-Jones
"Lane Madsen went above and beyond! I highly recommend his office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of TJ Fox

TJ Fox

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Fox
"Recently contacted State Farm for an auto insurance quote and they are saving me a lot compared to my last company (for the same if not better coverage). They took the time to call and do follow up calls to make sure I got what i wanted and was happy with the coverage."
Profile photo of Tyann Bailey

Tyann Bailey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyann Bailey
"I want to thank Colton and Austin with state farm for helping me get the best insurance policy my experience with the two of them was great they were very helpful and understanding if you need insurance of any kind these two gentlemen are the best . TyAnn"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bratz

Stephanie Bratz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bratz
"Called for quotes on homeowners and auto insurance and Austin did a great job making sure I had the correct coverage and he answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Cindy Hubbard

Cindy Hubbard

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hubbard
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Travis Glasgow

Travis Glasgow

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Glasgow
"Colton has been very responsive when I call or email with questions. The team is knowledgeable and polite throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Justin Bednarski

Justin Bednarski

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bednarski
"Great customer service and they are very knowledgeable and informed. Colten did a great job and is very friendly."