Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tyann Bailey

Tyann Bailey

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyann Bailey
"I want to thank Colton and Austin with state farm for helping me get the best insurance policy my experience with the two of them was great they were very helpful and understanding if you need insurance of any kind these two gentlemen are the best . TyAnn"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bratz

Stephanie Bratz

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bratz
"Called for quotes on homeowners and auto insurance and Austin did a great job making sure I had the correct coverage and he answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Cindy Humphrey

Cindy Humphrey

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Humphrey
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Travis Glasgow

Travis Glasgow

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Glasgow
"Colton has been very responsive when I call or email with questions. The team is knowledgeable and polite throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of Justin Bednarski

Justin Bednarski

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bednarski
"Great customer service and they are very knowledgeable and informed. Colten did a great job and is very friendly."
Profile photo of Arfy2111 Franklin

Arfy2111 Franklin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arfy2111 Franklin
"Antonio was very helpful with answering all of my questions! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Julian Lopez

Julian Lopez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Lopez
"Had a great experience. Highly recommended Antonio. Very easy to talk too and very informative."
Profile photo of Cole Bridson

Cole Bridson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Bridson
"My experience with State Farm was great. Talking with Antonio was very easy and free flowing. I would recommend State Farm as well as Antonio."
Profile photo of Anthony Warfield

Anthony Warfield

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Warfield
"I went to State Farm recently and had an amazing experience thanks to Antonio Russo. What a great experience."
Profile photo of Jake Underwood

Jake Underwood

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Underwood
"Exceptional customer service, particularly from employee Antonio Russo; extremely personable and helpful. I would highly recommend State Farm - Lane Madsen. Best insurance in the Dubuque Area."
Profile photo of Emma Webb

Emma Webb

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Webb
"Normally, I hate going to places like State Farm because they are just very overwhelming and I try to avoid going. Fortunately, when I went here I was helped by the most caring and kind employee. The employee by the name of Antonio Russo really helped my experience be delightful. I now love this location"
Profile photo of Tessa

Tessa

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa
"I recently had to make a trip into this facility and was pleasantly surprised! Antonio, in particular, was really helpful. Was able to sort through everything very efficiently."
Profile photo of Brant Perry

Brant Perry

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brant Perry
"State Farm is awesome, but Antonio Russo from the Lane Madsen - State Farm is even better. He offered great service and was a gentleman. Thank you State Farm and Antonio Russo!"
Profile photo of Teagan Roush

Teagan Roush

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teagan Roush
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Omar Velazquez

Omar Velazquez

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Velazquez
"Great service."
Profile photo of Natalie Maher

Natalie Maher

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Maher
"Great service, so glad I got my auto insurance with them."
Profile photo of Bryan Cordova

Bryan Cordova

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Cordova
"Spencer was really great help.Appreciated how caring he was helping me choose between policies, I would definitely recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Bradyn Zula

Bradyn Zula

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradyn Zula
"Lane Madsen - State Farm Insurance was very helpful and their car insurance package is wonderful. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jakob Gardiner

Jakob Gardiner

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Gardiner
"Fantastic help on figuring out which auto insurance best fits my needs!!"
Profile photo of Spencer Roush

Spencer Roush

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Roush
"Had a great experience getting a life insurance quote with this agent. Very friendly workers."
Profile photo of Christopher Smith

Christopher Smith

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Smith
"Fast, detailed, explained what you’re paying for, and didn’t push to close the sale. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Morgan Schneider

Morgan Schneider

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Schneider
"Austin was great!! He was very helpful and polite, he answer all my questions! Awesome costumer service!"
Profile photo of Catherine Long

Catherine Long

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Long
"Everyone was very friendly when we walked in and Lane took the time to explain the process, make sure we understood everything, and answered all of our questions. It was very easy to make a decision afterwards!"
Profile photo of Brittany Audas

Brittany Audas

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Audas
"Austin was fantastic to work with! He was so easy to talk to and really helped me understand coverages and how they will work for me! We are switching to State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Renee Heilig

Renee Heilig

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Heilig
"Lane is a patient and personable agent that will take the time to thoroughly assure the policy is meeting your expectations."